Ross Memorial Hospital - Foundation

Contact Us:
Phone: 705-328-6146

Foundation Board of Directors

The RMH Foundation's Board of Directors is responsible for the overall governance of the Foundation and is comprised of volunteers from the community. Its members set the Foundation's strategic priorities and ensure they're met; they monitor the success of fundraising and stewardship efforts, and ensure financial resources are managed appropriately. In addition to monthly board meetings, members serve on various committees of the Board. They are valued members of the RMH Foundation family.

Our 2021/22 Board Members

Ryan O'Neill, Chair

Jane Angelo, Vice Chair

Brian Kelsey, Treasurer

Heather Richardson, Past Chair

Erin Coons, Secretary

Sara Beukeboom

Heather Harrison

Dr. Alex Istchenko

Rob Jardine

Mona Malcolm-Sharman

Tim Shauf

Cari Tracey

Len Thornbury